schools

SCHOOL GROUPS

  • DAYTIME SCHOOL GROUP RATES
  • WEEKEND SCHOOL GROUP RATES

 

Girl arriving at Joyland on school bus. Spring 2018 introduces a simple new pricing structure for groups coming during the day, including all school groups.

Joyland will be open for groups from 10 AM to 2:30 PM during 2018 on the dates listed below.

The rate will be fourteen dollars ($14) per person to enter and rides are included for the entire time.

Everyone that enters Joyland will pay this rate (with the exception of one free teacher per 10 students, and bus drivers).

 

Friday, May 4

Thursday, May 10.
Friday, May 11.

Tuesday, May 15.
Thursday, May 17.
Friday, May 18.

Monday, May 21.
Tuesday, May 22.
Wednesday, May 23.
Thursday, May 24.

  • If additional days need to be added to accommodate groups, you will receive an email.
  • All reservations must be made in advance to avoid over crowding.
  • The picnic areas will still be available by reservation on a first come basis.

State law requires height restrictions on rides.

SCHEDULE YOUR SCHOOL GROUP TODAY!!

Meal Deal is available for your group. It will include the Ride Package plus a choice of either
Hot Dog, Chips and 20 ounce drink, OR Nachos and 20 ounce drink.

WEEKEND SCHOOL PRICES

Joyland opens at 2:00 PM Saturday and Sunday

Young man getting off the school bus at Joyland. 

Saturday & Sunday
RIDE RATE
$14 (fourteen dollars)
RIDE RATE WITH MEAL DEAL*
$20 (twenty dollars)

*Meal Deal is available for your group. It will include the Ride Package plus a choice of either Hot Dog, Chips and 20 ounce drink, OR Nachos and 20 ounce drink.

 Joyland offers educational packets that turns having fun at Joyland into a learning experience.
Educational packets are free at your request. Call the office in advance to have the packets available at your event.

Call our Group Sales Office at 763-2719 extension 12 to book your group.